So we are enjoying each other’s company, plenty of laughs and good times, di flexing sweet, pure niceness. So it’s about three months now and she start the analysis:
“RC we really need to talk about where this thing is going”
“Wah” ?
You know, how do you really feel about me, I just need to know”
“I’m beginning to develop some really serious feelings for you and I don’t want to get hurt”
“Well me not looking to get hurt either so we are both looking for the same thing”.
“OK but I still want to know what you are looking for long term cause I’m a grown woman
and I am not getting any younger”
“Soh mek wi si what develop noh man” ?
“Well I can’t live like that. I can’t get up evry morning not knowing whether you are still committed ”
Why do some women do this ? I mean if everything is going well, why oonu always haffi open up this thing and start all this interrogation and analysis ? And it always seem to start after about three months or so. Is wah do oonu ? Juss relax and enjoy oonu self noh man !
Cho ! Why everyting haffi plot out on graph paper ??
“RC we really need to talk about where this thing is going”
“Wah” ?
You know, how do you really feel about me, I just need to know”

“I’m beginning to develop some really serious feelings for you and I don’t want to get hurt”
“Well me not looking to get hurt either so we are both looking for the same thing”.
“OK but I still want to know what you are looking for long term cause I’m a grown woman
and I am not getting any younger”
“Soh mek wi si what develop noh man” ?
“Well I can’t live like that. I can’t get up evry morning not knowing whether you are still committed ”
Why do some women do this ? I mean if everything is going well, why oonu always haffi open up this thing and start all this interrogation and analysis ? And it always seem to start after about three months or so. Is wah do oonu ? Juss relax and enjoy oonu self noh man !
Cho ! Why everyting haffi plot out on graph paper ??