Re: STILL shocked.....event though mi did suspect dat...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No wonder the world is experiencing a period of natural calamities and economic upheaval. It's God's judgement....but onoo tan deh and gwan go laugh!! </div></div>
A man made a pass at you and this is the cause of the worlds economic upheaval...?????? tshtsh.. such an ego!
I guess men never made passes at women at any other time in history! What caused the Great Depression ?? Too much rooksing ??? The volcano at Krakatoa ???? Lesbianism ?? The drought in Ethoptia in the 80's ? Wearing polyester and cotton ?
Abstanice is not morality..
The man made a pass at you thats it ! Nothing more significant than having a beer...He never wanted to marry you!
He saw you and his penis became engorged.. He probably on occasions relieved himself with you in mind ! And because of that there was a oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico ??? Gordon Brown screwed up the worlds economy ???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No wonder the world is experiencing a period of natural calamities and economic upheaval. It's God's judgement....but onoo tan deh and gwan go laugh!! </div></div>
A man made a pass at you and this is the cause of the worlds economic upheaval...?????? tshtsh.. such an ego!
I guess men never made passes at women at any other time in history! What caused the Great Depression ?? Too much rooksing ??? The volcano at Krakatoa ???? Lesbianism ?? The drought in Ethoptia in the 80's ? Wearing polyester and cotton ?
Abstanice is not morality..
The man made a pass at you thats it ! Nothing more significant than having a beer...He never wanted to marry you!
He saw you and his penis became engorged.. He probably on occasions relieved himself with you in mind ! And because of that there was a oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico ??? Gordon Brown screwed up the worlds economy ???
thanks, Wahalla
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
shi goodly a get more ehem than most a wi
whooiieeeee