Re: STILL shocked.....event though mi did suspect dat...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I have in the past had recreational sex. </div></div>

Seeit deh...Seeit deh now.
Now mi understand why this tred a stick inna you craw.

Does she who all men fear know about this?
By the way a pass is " hey good lookin' what's cookin"
Not "I know you're not interested in me but call me so that I come over to your place and ______ you because that's what I really want to do."
That is facety and out a ordah not a pass. I turned down his offer of a drink, I turned down a movie, I turned down dinner. I agreed only to a no strings attached cup of tea in a public place. What in the world would have given this guy the impression I would be interested in dropping my drawers for him?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I have in the past had recreational sex. </div></div>

Seeit deh...Seeit deh now.
Now mi understand why this tred a stick inna you craw.
Does she who all men fear know about this?

By the way a pass is " hey good lookin' what's cookin"
Not "I know you're not interested in me but call me so that I come over to your place and ______ you because that's what I really want to do." That is facety and out a ordah not a pass. I turned down his offer of a drink, I turned down a movie, I turned down dinner. I agreed only to a no strings attached cup of tea in a public place. What in the world would have given this guy the impression I would be interested in dropping my drawers for him?