Re: Most Women Would Rather Read Than Have Sex...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i disagree. there's a time and place for everything
nutten nuh wrong wid hard an fast
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marie_K</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> it is very unncessary to ram hard and fast,
</div></div> </div></div>
a soh Rihanna seh tuh...
<span style="font-style: italic">Tonight I'ma give it to ya harder
Tonight <span style="font-weight: bold">I'ma turn ya body out</span>
Relax; let me do it how I wanna
If you got it I need it and I'ma put it down
Buckle up; I'ma give it to ya stronger
Hands up; we could go a little longer
Tonight I'ma get a little crazy, get a little crazy, baby
Now tell me the truth, yuh noh preffer when a man "turn yuh body out" to the Mills and Boone ???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i disagree. there's a time and place for everything

</div></div> </div></div>
a soh Rihanna seh tuh...
<span style="font-style: italic">Tonight I'ma give it to ya harder
Tonight <span style="font-weight: bold">I'ma turn ya body out</span>
Relax; let me do it how I wanna
If you got it I need it and I'ma put it down
Buckle up; I'ma give it to ya stronger
Hands up; we could go a little longer
Tonight I'ma get a little crazy, get a little crazy, baby
Now tell me the truth, yuh noh preffer when a man "turn yuh body out" to the Mills and Boone ???