Sex addicts
I know you can be addicted to sex....so I hear
but when that addiction supposedly make you take risks like get with a recently released attempted murderer rapist, or you pick up someone who hitching hiking and have sex with them not using any protection, are you just plain nasty s--t or is this really a medical condition 
Now having you steady man that you just plain wuk out him baxide everyday pon the regular that is aight as far as I am concerned. But the above situation what is that and please dont tell me that come under nympho.....and nothing wrong with being a nympho as long as is your man.
So peeps what unno think.....wey Tanyer dey
btw I know someone who is like this....educated, come from good family who ostracize her they say she is an embarassmewnt to them. Wondering if is a mental condition
I know you can be addicted to sex....so I hear

Now having you steady man that you just plain wuk out him baxide everyday pon the regular that is aight as far as I am concerned. But the above situation what is that and please dont tell me that come under nympho.....and nothing wrong with being a nympho as long as is your man.
So peeps what unno think.....wey Tanyer dey

btw I know someone who is like this....educated, come from good family who ostracize her they say she is an embarassmewnt to them. Wondering if is a mental condition