Re: Should she tell her
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or maybe she jus satisfied wid a warm body beside her a night time....
mi kno one sick puppy right now weh despite finding 2 movie tickets and lipstick pan har man shut collar on 2 separate occassions still deh wid him
so no believe say ppl can "work" tings out? from what i can see (in my small likkle circle) more people work it out than not. especially the first offence. i dont understand all the logics behind it but...seems like alot of women are more forgiving that we let off.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or maybe she jus satisfied wid a warm body beside her a night time....

mi kno one sick puppy right now weh despite finding 2 movie tickets and lipstick pan har man shut collar on 2 separate occassions still deh wid him

so no believe say ppl can "work" tings out? from what i can see (in my small likkle circle) more people work it out than not. especially the first offence. i dont understand all the logics behind it but...seems like alot of women are more forgiving that we let off.