Vegas dem have a 2 yo boy...an dat was one a di tings dat got mi pist too cah dem was fussing in front a di chile an mi cud hear him bawlin in di background
What a jerk. A so when man a tek odda woman on the side they want to blame their significant other for their behaviour and place blame pon di woman.
she a idiot too, wey more clue she want???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi dis hear seh police get cawl to di residence....him trash di whole place....mi wi pass on di details as soon as mi gettie </div></div>
You need to distance yourself from them....she has no respect for her self and ofcourse he does not respect her. That type of drama will drain you emotianally....trust me I know.
Sorry!! I am too drop dead gorgeous to let people who do not respect themself cause any upset in my life. If you allow her she will continue to stress you out, plus she does not take you seriously when you tell her not to call you back....give her two weeks and she will post on FB again how he took her out to dinner and yadayada.....yawn
Mek shi tan dere wid har boring drama....she not even exciting....na do nutin different same ole same ole run a di mill abuse sinting ya.....yawn
Poor kid, the cycle is never broken he will grow up and continue the abuse
Mi seh Stawmee..apparently di man get arrested and is awaiting trial...dem hit him wid 5 charges and one a dem is acting in a manner injurious to a child because him tek remote and lick di madda in her farrid and tump her up....she did not tell me this initially...i went down to see her over the weekend and saw the bruises....would u believe that it was a coworker of hers that saw the bruises and prompted her to go to the police...like took her to the police to file the report? why didn't she see it within herself?
and now she is bawling seh it look like he is gonna be deported and she wants to withdraw the charges...mi tell her seh it too late in the game now cah police have enough evidence to prosecute without her plus they have a long record of domestic violence in her home....
now she is beating up herself seh she feel like he is going to blame her....mi waan wring her neck ie si...
she really lovesick....
here are his charges
and now there is a warrant for immigration...see this thread
Anyway you need to distance yourself from that female until she see a professional about getting help regaining her self esteem and self worth.....she has no self respect!! all in the name of having a warm body next to her she put up with abuse.... :sad:
Look at her response to the situation....and I am sure someone will come along and say it is the abuse syndrome....sorry cannot relate.
Poor kid, the cycle is never broken he will grow up and continue the abuse </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 14pt">
him already start lick lick di mother since dat day</span> </div></div>
He's only 2. It's not a sentence to a cycle of abuse. What he did "since dat day" is trying to communicate the trauma he experienced by playing it out. Intervention needed here, sadly.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.