<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yuh dawta come tell yuh sey shi met har likkle sista and "Daddy's other wife".
What wood you do?
Mi aguh wait tuh hear onnu response before mi embark... </div></div>
you an di man married? or is he juss di babydaddy?
If is mi husband well all a him tings agoh reach pan di front lawn. and di locks agoh change
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yuh dawta come tell yuh sey shi met har likkle sista and "Daddy's other wife".
What wood you do?
Not sure of the specifics and they do matter. Shall we assume that:
1. You're not together with your daughter's father.
2. He is in another relationship and he has a child by this woman
Your daughter refers to this woman as "Daddy's other wife." How old is your daughter? Do you want to correct her on the proper relationship you have with her father? What really bothers you with the term "the other wife"?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">be all ears and listen and next time ask daughter to tek a picture </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yuh dawta come tell yuh sey shi met har likkle sista and "Daddy's other wife".
What wood you do?
you an di man married? or is he juss di babydaddy?
If is mi husband well all a him tings agoh reach pan di front lawn. and di locks agoh change </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yuh dawta come tell yuh sey shi met har likkle sista and "Daddy's other wife".
What wood you do?
Not sure of the specifics and they do matter. Shall we assume that:
1. You're not together with your daughter's father.
2. He is in another relationship and he has a child by this woman
Your daughter refers to this woman as "Daddy's other wife." How old is your daughter? Do you want to correct her on the proper relationship you have with her father? What really bothers you with the term "the other wife"?
How old is dawta? Your blood or his? I would not confront Daddy, until all evidence is gathered and it wouldn't hurt to have a picture or another adult to confirm the fact.
It is a serious matter, if you are with the man, tread lightly, just in casethere is another wife, cause he may pick her and baby sis!
What wood you do?
Suh di dawta a four goin on twenty-four, unoo kno dose types rite? An shi nuh tap chat har mout tuh har madda, expresshally.
It fayva sey di fadda neva kno sey a suh shi chat for him always dey a "wurk" an by time him come home "mout-almitty" a sleep.
Dem had a regulah marrijj. Up's and down's like enny bady else. Dem been married fi 11 years and have chree chrrunz. Wurk hawd, guh church and can afford a decent lifestyle.
Madda went widd two a di chirrun to di Mall to exchange gifts and fadda was staying at home widdi likkle one.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.