Re: The mistress
u don't even know the half o it. mi shock fi find out wah day say she and man #2 and hubby was out shopping together THEN wifey had to go in to work for some emergency and hubby tek joe grine go barbershop fi get him hair cut an den go buy food fi de whole a dem ....
all mi know is dat chick brave and bold
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Went to my friend's wedding couple years ago and her #2 man was there watching her marry har #1. Dem even dance couple songs at the reception. She and him still going strong adn she still married. Whether the hubby know or not, I have no idea. Mi sure if she dead and dem still together homeboy #2 will attend her funeral too
u don't even know the half o it. mi shock fi find out wah day say she and man #2 and hubby was out shopping together THEN wifey had to go in to work for some emergency and hubby tek joe grine go barbershop fi get him hair cut an den go buy food fi de whole a dem ....
all mi know is dat chick brave and bold

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Went to my friend's wedding couple years ago and her #2 man was there watching her marry har #1. Dem even dance couple songs at the reception. She and him still going strong adn she still married. Whether the hubby know or not, I have no idea. Mi sure if she dead and dem still together homeboy #2 will attend her funeral too