About five months ago I met and fell in live with my mr. right. He's from Kingston but he's in America visiting relatives and working. After we start datingand talking for awhile I knew I was in love with him but I'm not sure how he feels about me. I am very expressive and am able to tell him how I feel about him and although his actions might suggest he feels the same, I really need to hear him say the words.What should I do? <font color="purple"> </font> [email protected]
In love With My Mister Right
Re: In love With My Mister Right
What should I do? <font color="purple"> </font> [email protected]
normsgurl: norman, how do you really feel about me?
norman: bway mi check fi yu enoh
normsgurl: but norman what does that really mean?
norman: ie mean seh mi check fi hawd man
normsgurl: am i your girl norman?
norman: mi and yu a pawdy
normsgurl: norman tell me in plain facking english what you mean? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
norman: bway......
About five months ago I met and fell in live with my mr. right. He's from Kingston but he's in America visiting relatives and working. After we start datingand talking for awhile I knew I was in love with him but I'm not sure how he feels about me. I am very expressive and am able to tell him how I feel about him and although his actions might suggest he feels the same, I really need to hear him say the words.What should I do? <font color="purple"> </font> [email protected]
what should you do as in [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] why do you need advice from a message board ?
why do you need advice from a message board ?
this is a jamaican board and she's come for insight from jamaican people because jamaican men are different from every other men. sheesh. help her out please? noh?
Geneva, yu pultritudinous somneriferous pedantic yu [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
butterflydiva enjoy the love....return the love... nurture the love...watch the love grow...
Jamaican men...well most black men in particular are not very expressive verbally with their love...they express it more with their actions...in due time when he has learned he can trust you completely he will say it at the moment that you will never expect and blow your mind...take your time
keep us informed
why do you need advice from a message board ?
this is a jamaican board and she's come for insight from jamaican people because jamaican men are different from every other men. sheesh. help her out please? noh?
Geneva, yu pultritudinous somneriferous pedantic yu [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
I really need to hear him say the words.What should I do? <font color="purple"> </font> [email protected]
Drop a nice piece a rooksing pon him and ask him outright how him feel.
dwet backway and den hax him a wah kine a ba tty man him is [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
DWL.
dwet backway and den hax him a wah kine a ba tty man him is [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<font color="blue"> [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Y'all are terrible, no help at all. </font>
<font color="blue"> [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Y'all are terrible, no help at all. </font>
so wha mek u neva ask the question as biggahblue den [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]