Re: Can one woman satisfy a man.....
If she know wah she a duh den yep [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Like what soh ?
tek out notepad, sharpen pencils [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
In all fairness...JM1 you should add "some men".
Why Compry ?
Because I pretty sure there are some decent men out there. I am still waiting to buck up one but I'm sure there out there. It can't be that all men are so weak that they need a number of females in their company to make them feel good about themselves? Can it? You have some who have women in different countries and continents but I'm sure that's not the norm.
It can't be that all men are so weak that they need a number of females in their company to make them feel good about themselves?
Is weakness or the need to feel good about themselves the reason ?
Re: Can one woman ever satisfy a man.....
It can be done and it can be an easy road if they are very good, or even, best friends.
If not, then it takes more effort.
If they use Arjen's checklist, it just might work...see Arjen fi di liss
Re: Can one woman ever satisfy a man.....
Not really Shandra. I've seen folks who both call each other best friend however the man has several other females hanging around each hoping to be the Mrs.
I don't think there are any rules as to who will or will not. Just have to hope for the best and when that doesn't happen you either move on or accept it.