<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Arjen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">weeell..my assumption is dat.. if demma complain is not a prablem dem have all de time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
damn and Blu did start off so well....1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Arjen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">weeell..my assumption is dat.. if demma complain is not a prablem dem have all de time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
shabba sey wan wash ann tunn da ehem. butt dat dee eezee pass defense wey kyaar ann jeeps pass troo widd noo widdout stappinn ann da onlee ting wey gitt stuckk inna da tunnell iss tractortailas
oww yu knoo yu will neva xxperience diss iff xxxperiences broaden da oomen horizons </div></div>what gwaan mek ie get slack?? it naw ova use, it naw stretch [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]...it deh pon vacation yah now
How can a woman tell that her thing is all stretched out? I used to think babies and doing it alot does that. My Mom says no it's not so and my male friends said they have slept with women who had kids and it's quite tight....
So at the end of the day it depends on the size of the man's thingy i guess...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.