<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">um no. been wid girls weh tings well slack. and ano mi dingaling mi use measure it either. </div></div>
oww yu knoo yu will neva xxperience diss iff xxxperiences broaden da oomen horizons </div></div>what gwaan mek ie get slack?? it naw ova use, it naw stretch [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]...it deh pon vacation yah now </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kimberley24</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How can a woman tell that her thing is all stretched out? I used to think babies and doing it alot does that. My Mom says no it's not so and my male friends said they have slept with women who had kids and it's quite tight....
So at the end of the day it depends on the size of the man's thingy i guess... </div></div>
diss watt mii chattinn bout blame da mann even iff da ooman eh-em iss tretched outta praparshan bye usinn da rubberband defense even dough iff rubbarband tretched too far itt gitt loosa ann loooose itt titeness ann shape
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kingston20</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Arjen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">weeell..my assumption is dat.. if demma complain is not a prablem dem have all de time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
damn and Blu did start off so well....1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I looked through all the responces and see neither sue nor loops come in to school unno: [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
there is such a thing as kegel exercises to help fix that,
now you, kingy & jy go to the proctologist to lenghten & fatten u tings [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
ladies wood yu feel affended iff yu vagina iss soooo bigg dat yu cyaan feel yu man healinn ar doo yu feel itt yu mann fault </div></div>
I wouldn't be offended, but that has not been my experience.
When a man is too small, there is no hiding it or trying it out to confirm. A woman can save the man the trouble by just looking and telling him honestly <span style="color: #FF0000">Dude, Hell to tha NO [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] that would be like feeding a tic-tac to an elephant. </span> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">her breath would still be a little fresher... </div></div>
LOL, yes, I hope as she gave him his walking papers, she'd pop one for effect. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I looked through all the responces and see neither sue nor loops come in to school unno: [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
there is such a thing as kegel exercises to help fix that,
now you, kingy & jy go to the proctologist to lenghten & fatten u tings [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
me tink sometimes its beyond kegel exercises..dats y dem have reconstructive surgery...
me used to have a friend down unda who under went de penile enhancement ting [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.