Re: The Roommate
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't know what to say to this e-mail... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
I decide not to reply, I am busy packing boxes at work, and figure we can talk about this when I get home...
Now her job has stopped opperation for the whole week, so she is home, and not getting paid to be there... I figure she will have at least done the dishes. Right?
Wrong [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I get home and nothing has been done, and she is again locked up in her room. The kitchen is a mess, and I am thinking how sorry is she... really??? So I go back to her room and I knock on the door. She is in her bed with this lost puppy look, but I am not falling for her poor me ploy... I am [censored] and tired of being taken advantage of!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
I say how can you say you are soo sorry, but you can't lift a finger to clean up after Christmas dinner?? You had no problem eating it!!!
She jumps up with attitude and says fine I will do the dishes... stomping past me to the kitchen I hear dishes being tossed around, and I sigh... just when I walk back that way I see her move the sink fawcett with force and it breaks right off [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
OMG!! this is just great!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
mi sarry, but juss when you tink tings cyan get nuh worsah it does [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
BTW: dis evalastin saga bettah end wid you givin har two kick innah har arse and sen har pon har way. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't know what to say to this e-mail... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
I decide not to reply, I am busy packing boxes at work, and figure we can talk about this when I get home...
Now her job has stopped opperation for the whole week, so she is home, and not getting paid to be there... I figure she will have at least done the dishes. Right?
Wrong [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I get home and nothing has been done, and she is again locked up in her room. The kitchen is a mess, and I am thinking how sorry is she... really??? So I go back to her room and I knock on the door. She is in her bed with this lost puppy look, but I am not falling for her poor me ploy... I am [censored] and tired of being taken advantage of!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
I say how can you say you are soo sorry, but you can't lift a finger to clean up after Christmas dinner?? You had no problem eating it!!!
She jumps up with attitude and says fine I will do the dishes... stomping past me to the kitchen I hear dishes being tossed around, and I sigh... just when I walk back that way I see her move the sink fawcett with force and it breaks right off [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
OMG!! this is just great!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
mi sarry, but juss when you tink tings cyan get nuh worsah it does [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
BTW: dis evalastin saga bettah end wid you givin har two kick innah har arse and sen har pon har way. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]