Are You Willing to Date a Non-Black Man?
Re: Are You Willing to Date a Non-Black Man?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... but i've read here everlastingly that non-black men/some black men or any men for that matter are not attracted to black women, soh how datta goh wuk?</div></div>
has this been your experience?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">... but i've read here everlastingly that non-black men/some black men or any men for that matter are not attracted to black women, soh how datta goh wuk? </span></div></div>The argument often made is that they don't marry black women; that's different to being attracted...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat ? deh eena Essence..so wat say u Jcommers?????? </div></div>
<span style="color: #FF0000">I can state that under no circumstances would I date a black man....</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat ? deh eena Essence..so wat say u Jcommers?????? </div></div>
<span style="color: #FF0000">I can state that under no circumstances would I date a black man....</span> </div></div>
BOAL!!!- Wahalla you kill me!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat ? deh eena Essence..so wat say u Jcommers?????? </div></div>
Been there done that... people are just people