Let me play out dis scenario fi unu and mek mi get unu take. Unu can tell mi id dis situation is
1. Normal
2. Not so Normal
3. Dam scary and freakish!
I was at a get together and in walks in an attractive lady (I would say about mid 40s) and a young man with his arms wrapped around her shoulders and rubbing her arms up and down. All who around my table assume dem is a couple and mi a tink to miself "what a lovie dovie couple"
Then the lady said Hi to all of us as she was passing by. She went on to introduce herself as "Pam" and this is my son "Paul"
Wi all set soh ==>>
So afta wi get ova di shock seh dat was har son wi said hello back. One of my friends actually said to her we thought you guys were a couple as you were walking in. She said... "No, this is my eldest and is soh im always a cramp mi style " (then she laughs). Now dat would be the end of that but troo di whole night this son all up unda di ooman.
When mi seh all up mi mean <span style="font-size: 11pt">all up</span>.. shoulda rubbing ..stroking her hair... hands rubbing her thighs...rubbing her back
She got up and shared food for him and wi talking a big grown bway now. .. den all when im a eat im cyaan tek im hand offa har.
It was so strange to see a son and mother in that kind of PDA that wi cudden help but discretely stare, sometimes wid wi mout wide open. Is what kinda modda - son relationship dat please? Is there a scientific word for it?
1. Normal
2. Not so Normal
3. Dam scary and freakish!
I was at a get together and in walks in an attractive lady (I would say about mid 40s) and a young man with his arms wrapped around her shoulders and rubbing her arms up and down. All who around my table assume dem is a couple and mi a tink to miself "what a lovie dovie couple"

Then the lady said Hi to all of us as she was passing by. She went on to introduce herself as "Pam" and this is my son "Paul"
Wi all set soh ==>>

So afta wi get ova di shock seh dat was har son wi said hello back. One of my friends actually said to her we thought you guys were a couple as you were walking in. She said... "No, this is my eldest and is soh im always a cramp mi style " (then she laughs). Now dat would be the end of that but troo di whole night this son all up unda di ooman.
When mi seh all up mi mean <span style="font-size: 11pt">all up</span>.. shoulda rubbing ..stroking her hair... hands rubbing her thighs...rubbing her back

It was so strange to see a son and mother in that kind of PDA that wi cudden help but discretely stare, sometimes wid wi mout wide open. Is what kinda modda - son relationship dat please? Is there a scientific word for it?