<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Reggae##, delawareG is asking he who has an extreme fondness for seanpaul. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
Thanks!! LOL.... her post was right after mine, so I thought it was me she asking... LOL!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">SDP is a man [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
maybe he's young. i mean my daughter had justin timberlake <--- [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] posters all over her wall. she even begged me to frame them. aie caramba!!! justin timberlake under glass [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
i can only imagine our young fella here with the t-shirts [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] lunchbox [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] autograph album [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] and the posters on his walls and ceilings [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
you guys remember when we all like bands like the jackson five, bay city rollers and read tigerbeat magazine, right? ah innocence. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you guys remember when we all like bands like the jackson five, bay city rollers and read tigerbeat magazine, right? ah innocence. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]</div></div>
TigerBeat magazine ... oh gawd! Yuh bringing back memories, Sue! I had J5 posters taped up on my concrete bedroom walls and even Osmonds <- barf at that now - but no Bay City Rollers. Mek mi see now... David Cassidy, Bobby Sherman, who else?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gungo Peas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you guys remember when we all like bands like the jackson five, bay city rollers and read tigerbeat magazine, right? ah innocence. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]</div></div>
TigerBeat magazine ... oh gawd! Yuh bringing back memories, Sue! I had J5 posters taped up on my concrete bedroom walls and even Osmonds <- barf at that now - but no Bay City Rollers. Mek mi see now... David Cassidy, Bobby Sherman, who else? </div></div>
lief garrett
~~~ waieeee ~~~ i was trying to remember david cassidy's name, but you know, ol age [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">SDP is a man [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.