Re: So an ex-boyfriend
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how me a give him power?...me a tell him how him past actions affected me..
a noh me call him..him too brite </div></div>
Den don't talk to him. Him nuh muss know sey him did hurt yuh. Why yuh think it took 6 months to call? </div></div>
I agree with some of this Compry. It takes a person who is very strong though not to want some form of revenge aka closure to a hurt that is as recent as six months.
I would let him know, just to reiterate, in case he already does, how much he did hurt me followed by how much I have moved on and that the final nail in that ancient coffin was the opportunity to take his phone call and the comfort I was now feeling by telling him just how much of I jerk I think he is for doing what he did...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how me a give him power?...me a tell him how him past actions affected me..
a noh me call him..him too brite </div></div>
Den don't talk to him. Him nuh muss know sey him did hurt yuh. Why yuh think it took 6 months to call? </div></div>
I agree with some of this Compry. It takes a person who is very strong though not to want some form of revenge aka closure to a hurt that is as recent as six months.
I would let him know, just to reiterate, in case he already does, how much he did hurt me followed by how much I have moved on and that the final nail in that ancient coffin was the opportunity to take his phone call and the comfort I was now feeling by telling him just how much of I jerk I think he is for doing what he did...