Sorry to hear Silver, dust yourself off and move on. I can safely say no man can hurt me that way, I have some serious committment and attachment issues and moving on issues. they are the ones getting hurt not me
No rasta dem ting dey is not right rasta. You nuff fi cuss out de man nor bax him dung, at lease leave de teet dem so him cyaa
go find smaddy else.
Dishonesty/cheating/lying its all in the blood and its a part of human nature. I want you calm down you self don't mek dem ting run up your blood pressure.
I want you to make it up with you man and made him de best sunday
morning break fast then invite him fi go to a church, any church
you cyaa find as long as it is god church.
Later sunday afternoon when church finish you made de biggest and de best sunday dinner you ever cook in history of cooking, with de table set and little a champein.
Both of you must drink the champein bottle empty and try to have
nice conversation, try not to say any thing you know would irritate him on till the final drink of the wine bottle.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.