Re: Contract or Part-time?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well most states that i know of employer can fire u without notice or reason right? How u working now..them have to give u notice? what the ting u sign seh? </div></div>
Exactly. The contract says that each party gives two weeks notice if either party wants to terminate participation on the project.
I am not good at weighing pros and cons right down to the $
. I am one of those people who just go with what I feel is right. And I don't know what I feel with this idea of part-time employee vs. consultant </div></div>
i jotted down some things above fi u peasie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well most states that i know of employer can fire u without notice or reason right? How u working now..them have to give u notice? what the ting u sign seh? </div></div>
Exactly. The contract says that each party gives two weeks notice if either party wants to terminate participation on the project.
I am not good at weighing pros and cons right down to the $
. I am one of those people who just go with what I feel is right. And I don't know what I feel with this idea of part-time employee vs. consultant </div></div>i jotted down some things above fi u peasie

) </div></div>
Big pro: