Re: ILP Have a DearK delimma...sigh....
So time is still passing. T is still working at the Aquatics Center and Babygirl A is getting older. Now oonu lissen good, cah mi heart beat spead up right hereso. Even doh is years ago dis particular episode happen di taught of it mek mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] when mi tink about it. So excuse if mi sound kinna suh....
Anyway. One day after Babygirl A had a soccer game. I decided to take Babygirl A and T out for breakfast. No big deal. You know sometimes at particular restaurants orders are not brought to the table by your server, but by someone else from the kitchen. Anyway, this particular morning, that was the case. A young boy was running orders and brought ours to the table.
Mi seh mi neva inna all my years (ahn das plenty) see such shameful behavior inna my life. T start pon one piece ah flirtin wid di runner bwoy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] mi seh im couldan more dan 16 or 17. Now T is a grown ooman. She all ah bat har yeye lashes and ah ask di bwoy fi bring tings to di table. When the server come fi ask wi how tings were. Hear har, "Things are great and I can make sure they are greater for you, if you make sure that young man comes back to our table" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] Mi gawd [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] Babygirl A is at di table. It was embarrasing.
Of course di young boy ate up all the attention. And poored it on even thicker (he wanted the tip). I told her to calm it down at the table. I asked her if she had no shame, as Babygirl A was sitting right there. Her response: "What? I am only doing a little harmless flirting". Mi remind her that the boy was only a teenager. I even did one better and asked him how old her was and he said he was 17, he'd just had a birthday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
We finished breakfast. I paid and Babygirl and I headed to the car. On our way out, T went back to the table and gave our server more money and a note with her phone number to give to that young boy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
mi gawn fi get some water ahn go calm miself.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
So time is still passing. T is still working at the Aquatics Center and Babygirl A is getting older. Now oonu lissen good, cah mi heart beat spead up right hereso. Even doh is years ago dis particular episode happen di taught of it mek mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] when mi tink about it. So excuse if mi sound kinna suh....
Anyway. One day after Babygirl A had a soccer game. I decided to take Babygirl A and T out for breakfast. No big deal. You know sometimes at particular restaurants orders are not brought to the table by your server, but by someone else from the kitchen. Anyway, this particular morning, that was the case. A young boy was running orders and brought ours to the table.
Mi seh mi neva inna all my years (ahn das plenty) see such shameful behavior inna my life. T start pon one piece ah flirtin wid di runner bwoy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] mi seh im couldan more dan 16 or 17. Now T is a grown ooman. She all ah bat har yeye lashes and ah ask di bwoy fi bring tings to di table. When the server come fi ask wi how tings were. Hear har, "Things are great and I can make sure they are greater for you, if you make sure that young man comes back to our table" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] Mi gawd [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] Babygirl A is at di table. It was embarrasing.
Of course di young boy ate up all the attention. And poored it on even thicker (he wanted the tip). I told her to calm it down at the table. I asked her if she had no shame, as Babygirl A was sitting right there. Her response: "What? I am only doing a little harmless flirting". Mi remind her that the boy was only a teenager. I even did one better and asked him how old her was and he said he was 17, he'd just had a birthday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
We finished breakfast. I paid and Babygirl and I headed to the car. On our way out, T went back to the table and gave our server more money and a note with her phone number to give to that young boy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
mi gawn fi get some water ahn go calm miself.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]