Re: ILP Have a DearK delimma...sigh....
okay mi speed read choo the last installment and gwine give a quick reply while me ponder deeply [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
you must NEVER think about breaking off ties with babygurl A or else she will have abandonment issues..try to see her all the way through to college [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
second you MUST explain your side to her and let her know that you love her and care for her and will always be there for her..let her decide...she nuh haffi know seh you and har madda argue but she still need fi hear your side ...she is a young adult so she needs you
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] poor babygurlA
okay mi speed read choo the last installment and gwine give a quick reply while me ponder deeply [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
you must NEVER think about breaking off ties with babygurl A or else she will have abandonment issues..try to see her all the way through to college [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
second you MUST explain your side to her and let her know that you love her and care for her and will always be there for her..let her decide...she nuh haffi know seh you and har madda argue but she still need fi hear your side ...she is a young adult so she needs you
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] poor babygurlA