<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi cyan wait fi see the white oomen, white menn tapic and de chiney ooman and chiney menn topic [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
For KIA: White Women/White Men
Re: For KIA: White Women/White Men
but wha bout dem? unno nah nuttin fi seh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Yes I have LOTS to say. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] When it comes to White men White women [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] It seems like the standards of beauty are very rigid. If a woman isn't under 30, BLONDE skinny and with big boobs she is likely to be overlooked even by WHite men in their 40s 50s and 60s. Now this doesn't apply in all cases. I have observed numerous instances of couples divorcing when they are in their 40s and the man chasing young blondes while the women have difficulty finding partners.
this just about sums it up.
-------------
Any woman and attitude - not just black
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply to: [email protected]
Date: 2007-04-19, 3:01PM EDT
"The women with the most attitude are the SKINNY, WHITE B--THCES, who think they are "all that and a bag of rice chips!" ... the Black Toronto girls are usualy very nice and kind ... The white *****es need to be slapped. I try to avoid dating white chicks anymore since they seem to think they are better then everyone else."
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
and you may copy the reply to portion into your e-mail address and e-mail the poster of this little gem to assure yourself it's not me. don't use your work e-mail.
While trying to find an asnwer tosukuna's question, I came across htis article that should interest Tropi:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Although there are a great many non-blonde women presently tantalizing U.S. men on a national scale (see Jennifer Lopez, etc.), the case of blonde women in this country bears some discussion. For some reason, blonde is in, as far as female desirability in the U.S. is concerned -- so much so that a sizable percentage, perhaps even a majority, of blonde women get it out of a bottle.
Although I would be the first to champion the idea that no person, blonde or not, should have someone rain on his/her parade, I am concerned with the idea of some "universal standard of beauty" which the mass media bombards people with in the U.S (and in Latin America: people who look at Latin American TV are looking at stars who resemble people in Stockholm, not Guadalajara).
I claim to be no judge of beauty for African Americans, but I would wager that, even if tennis stars Venus or Serena Williams were tens in the African American community, they would not have received a Sports Illustrated story which so slavishly pandered to their "beauty" as the one I looked at on 5 June. And I am not just pandering to "blacks" when I say this. Darker women (e.g., mulatto, Latina, caucasian brunette, Asian, etc.) may score some points for being "exotic" but the heavy hitters in the beauty department are blondes -- and most women know this.
There are many many many phenotypic norms in the United States and the world in general. If the blonde phenotype is the one which women are all supposed to aspire to (even if they haven't a snowball's chance in hell of being blonde), that sets up a lot of people to be disappointed, self-doubtful and ego-hampered.
There are plenty of good looking people in the mulatto phenotype. There are plenty of good looking people in 1001 phenotypes. Sports Illustrated (or any other mass media outlet) announcing that the only people worth looking at twice are blond females may simply cause some people to give an ironic smile -- and keep going about their business. But, for many children and teenagers, it sets people up to be dissatisfied with what God gave them -- and that is an appearance in his image.
I had mentioned in a previous observation in IV that I have seen some magnificent looking African American women (who are more African than mulatto) and I believe that the time has come for all women in the United States (and Latin America) to get their due.
Not just blondes.
Of course, the only thing getting in the way of a mass advocacy of this is......a desire to be blonde. </div></div>
...and then I found this:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> NATURAL blondes are an endangered species and will be extinct by 2202, say scientists.
There are too few people carrying the blonde gene for the hair colour to continue down the generations.
So women and men with blonde hair, blonde eyebrows and blue eyes will vanish from the face of the earth within 200 years, says the World Health Organisation.
Researchers predict the last blonde will live in FINLAND which has the highest number of true blondes in the world.
The problem is that blonde hair is caused by a recessive gene.
A child has to have the gene on both sides of the family in the grandparents’ generation to get blonde hair.
But blonde genes are rapidly becoming watered down.
A spokesman for the WHO research team said: “It looks like their days are numbered.”
And bottle blondes like singer Kylie Minogue and surgically- enhanced model Jordan may even be responsible for the demise of their natural rivals.
The WHO spokesman added: “Artificial blondes tend to be blonder and possibly more attractive to men.
“This could mean more and more men are selecting them as partners over their naturally blonde peers.”
The number of bottle blondes is likely to soar.
A German study has found fair-haired waitresses or barmaids earn 20 per cent more in tips than others.
So Tropi, hang in there for another 200 years [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
-----------
Oops. Apparently the above is a myth.
I was originally planning to hold off on starting a series of posts on the genetics of evolution until next week, but John Wilkins recently ...
Sukuna:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Blond (or blonde, see below) is a hair color found in certain mammals characterized by low levels of the dark pigment eumelanin. From degrees of almost light brown, to pale, almost white yellow, the various hues of blondness are found in a little less than 1.8% of the world's human population.</div></div>
and this is interesting <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lighter hair colors occur naturally in humans of all ethnicities, as rare mutations,[3] but at such low rates that it is hardly noticeable in most populations, or is only found in children. In certain European populations, however, the occurrence of blond hair is more frequent, and often remains throughout adulthood, leading to misinterpretation that blondness is a European trait. Based on recent genetic information, it is probable that humans with blond hair became distinctly numerous in Europe about 11,000 to 10,000 years ago during the last Ice Age. Before then, Europeans mostly had black hair and dark eyes, which is predominant in the rest of the world. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sukuna:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Blond (or blonde, see below) is a hair color found in certain mammals characterized by low levels of the dark pigment eumelanin. From degrees of almost light brown, to pale, almost white yellow, the various hues of blondness are found in a little less than 1.8% of the world's human population.</div></div>
and this is interesting <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lighter hair colors occur naturally in humans of all ethnicities, as rare mutations,[3] but at such low rates that it is hardly noticeable in most populations, or is only found in children. In certain European populations, however, the occurrence of blond hair is more frequent, and often remains throughout adulthood, leading to misinterpretation that blondness is a European trait. Based on recent genetic information, it is probable that humans with blond hair became distinctly numerous in Europe about 11,000 to 10,000 years ago during the last Ice Age. Before then, Europeans mostly had black hair and dark eyes, which is predominant in the rest of the world. </div></div>
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blonde </div></div>
Just a minor point. But, has anyone been to Denmark. The place is full of blonde giants. For blondes to become extinct someone is going to have to wage a huge war on the place, and soon!
I didn't like Denmark, it never stopped raining and I felt like a dark haired midget.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
Has anyone been to Duluth? lol. There are more Blondes here than just about anywhere besides Finland & Sweden! I am only one of tens of thousands in a small area! But then this is a Fin/Swede migrant community. Sigh.... Tropi, for conversation sake, could not the same be said for most nationalities in these modern times?
In the BIG picture, like in going back to the beginning of time, modern travel is a fairly recent novelty.
one race, HUMAN. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Thanks ohliz, a damek me ask. because any claims about blond overrun is just infatuation and fantasy.
lizmanu, Denmark compared to the rest of the world, albeit there are blond aboriginies in Australia, seen some blond Africans as well.
Given the European fancy for latinos/blacks, either everybody go be blond or blackheaded [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Tropi anything bout de size? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">alright you have any figures on a) how many white women are size 36? US 10 me think, if that a wa people call slim.
b) how many white women are real blonds? </div></div>
US 10 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] that's large by de standards Tropi a chat bout
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
more like US 4...mebbe 6 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
nways..carry on [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
enoe..wan time me was chatting wid a very fair/blonde haired/blue eyed young lady..italian..north..go figure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
anyways I was chatting to her about how hard it could be to find make-up for darker toned skin...she tun round an sey she have de same problem...cause most make up for blondes...is made for bottled blondes...so it nu really match fe har skin tone [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Tropi anything bout de size? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img] </div></div>
I have read that the average woman in North America wears a size 14. That puts them WELL out of the range of the anorexic wonders that some of these mzungu men seem to chase.
Supposedly all of these dresses are size 14 and would be considered fat by the standards of some White men.
WRT the second dress, they probably put it on a smaller model and pinned it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes I have LOTS to say. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] When it comes to White men White women [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] It seems like the standards of beauty are very rigid. If a woman isn't under 30, BLONDE skinny and with big boobs she is likely to be overlooked even by WHite men in their 40s 50s and 60s. Now this doesn't apply in all cases. I have observed numerous instances of couples divorcing when they are in their 40s and the man chasing young blondes while the women have difficulty finding partners. </div></div>
Dyammm!...don't y'all know it's not about beauty....it's about FERTILITY! ....I mean, like, what would happen to MANkind if guys didn't chase the most fertile and able childbearing women?...Huh? ... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]