Originally posted by Tropicana
sellout upset cah imm mzungu ooman tryinn fe act blakk
tropi mii neva knowinglee use deragatoree wurds butt mii luv multiple meaninn wurds.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostTypo that should be NONE of the eye candy I post is oyimbo. In fact I have never posted any photos of anyone Oyimbo as Oyimbo are transplanted White people living in Africa.
Yes I pointed out that the Yoruba word you use is not derogatory before anyone has a chance to start singing from THAT song sheet again. I backed you up. Looking for similar back up from you.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postnew wurd iss wannbeee mzungu playting........suh tropi yu luv de downgradee een..... soo dem select wan oyinbo as misster wurd ann yuh need fe bigg itt upp. y?
Downgrade? I have told you before I have no objections to interracial marriage...but the playing field must be level.
In Canada, the US and the UK it isn't. In places like Cuba, Europe and Brazil, where Gustavo lives, it is much more level.
I am not bigging up Gustavo. None of the Black guys on here criticized Rohan Marley for parading around with the half naked White supermodel. If some of the Black guys on here can post pictures of their ugly White women and call them "hot"
and not have even one Black guy chastise them, I will post pictures of hot guys when I see them whether they are Black, White or pink with purple polka dots.
Last edited by Tropicana; 12-26-2012, 11:20 AM.
Strongly disagree. You are one of the ones who wouldn't lick out 'gainst Rohan or de man who did post im ugly White woman and call her hot so you should have nothing to say no matter WHAT I post.Originally posted by Emperah View Postyes Tropi is dung grade ya dun grade fi chroo.
Once yuh stawt chat dem fawt deh

of course u do, and why would I lick out against who eva put up him yt oomann in here weddah shi hugly, fugly are pretty, dat a feem preference, him seet as beauty suh mek him gwaan. Now if is a conscious bredren supm wouldan haffi seh.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostStrongly disagree. You are one of the ones who wouldn't lick out 'gainst Rohan or de man who did post im ugly White woman and call her hot so you should have nothing to say no matter WHAT I post.
U pan de odda hand have always been speakin bout black rights an ting and talkin bout how hawd ting is fi wi as blk ppl roun here yet it seem yuh wouldan radda suit up pan a nex team.
No mattah which team yuh deh pan it nah guh help yuh from de hawdships of being black in dis country suh yuh need fi smawten up an tap de foolishness
Last edited by Emperah; 12-26-2012, 05:01 PM.
This is so unkind. And this makes you appear bitter and mean-spirited.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostStrongly disagree. You are one of the ones who wouldn't lick out 'gainst Rohan or de man who did post im ugly White woman and call her hot so you should have nothing to say no matter WHAT I post.
Read Galatians 5:22-23
Ponder on the words.
When did I ever say I would rather suit up fe de nex' team. Let me say it again.....I have no preference. All things being equal colour should not matter. BUT all things AREN'T equal and de ground noh level. As long as you and other conscious brother refuse to lick out 'gainst Rohan and im half naked supermodels and de breddah dem shoving dem ugly White ooman inna we faces, mi will continue to post photos of Gustavo and similar types. I will also continue to say Rock on you go girl whenever anyone posts info. of a Black woman with a white man.Originally posted by Emperah View Postof course u do, and why would I lick out against who eva put up him yt oomann in here weddah shi hugly, fugly are pretty, dat a feem preference, him seet as beauty suh mek him gwaan. Now if is a conscious bredren supm wouldan haffi seh.
U pan de odda hand have always been speakin bout black rights an ting and talkin bout how hawd ting is fi wi as blk ppl roun here yet it seem yuh wouldan radda suit up pan a nex team.
No mattah which team yuh deh pan it nah guh help yuh from de hawdships of being black in dis country suh yuh need fi smawten up an tap de foolishness