have sex in your house? Lets say you are not married and your man/woman dont live with you.
Would you allow your friend to
Re: Would you allow your friend to
There is a time and place for eveything and my house is not the place for that..so he/she needs to take that to the motel hotel holiday inn....but different strokes for different folks...I am just not the one that would allow that in my house...I didn't even do that around my sibblings before I got married...I went to his house or to the hotel...and remember...A house is not a home unless there are rules and regualtions wiithin the home....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Princess1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is a time and place for eveything and my house is not the place for that..so he/she needs to take that to the motel hotel holiday inn....but different strokes for different folks...I am just not the one that would allow that in my house...I didn't even do that around my sibblings before I got married...I went to his house or to the hotel...and remember...A house is not a home unless there are rules and regualtions wiithin the home.... </div></div>
Amen to that.
I would only ever have close friends over to stay. If there boyfriend is also with them, who I am I to tell them what not to do when the door is closed!
The thought of even broaching the subject, to me seems totally ridiculous.
Further more, I would not expect a guest in my house to wash there own sheets.
Ok...so let me get this right...If I am single...and I have a friend and her husband come visit...would I allow them to have sex in my house....?
Uh....not like I am going to tell them NOT to.
However...if I am single...and a friend who lives down the street says "Hey, can I bring a man over tonight and use your spare bedroom for some rooksin..." Well then...I would have to say HECK NO!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsOchigal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
However...if I am single...and a friend who lives down the street says "Hey, can I bring a man over tonight and use your spare bedroom for some rooksin..." Well then...I would have to say HECK NO! </div></div>
Agree.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsOchigal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok...so let me get this right...If I am single...and I have a friend and her husband come visit...would I allow them to have sex in my house....?
Uh....not like I am going to tell them NOT to.
However...if I am single...and a friend who lives down the street says "Hey, can I bring a man over tonight and use your spare bedroom for some rooksin..." Well then...I would have to say HECK NO! </div></div>
A husband and wife is a different story but most times when you have a husband and wife who comes to visit you while they are on vacation they like thier own privacy by going to a hotel...I know I would.. because I may want to get kinky with my husband and when it's good to me I like to shout... But if it alright with you the kids can stay at your house....lol lol lol (Just Kidding)
Yes I would. Phatty leans against the door with a drinking glass to her ear. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
Ah Joke!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Princess1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> because I may want to get kinky with my husband and when it's good to me I like to shout...</div></div>
Uh, TMI fi real! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
mi nah guh have that problem cause nubaddy nuh come a mi house.[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
and if they were at my house mi expect dem fi guh find comfort inn [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]