Re: Would you allow your friend to
When I was young and single my house was my friends house and vice versa - only rule dat u clean up backa yuhself - sometimes mi come home mi nat even know weh mi ah go buck up - but thats how u suppose to flex as a friend, and theres a time in your life for that...
Now that I am a grown woman - all my friends hav their own legitimate places (not dem madda or faada house) and I can;t imagine them making such a request...
also now that I have a child even if I am single I would definitely not allow that.
When I was young and single my house was my friends house and vice versa - only rule dat u clean up backa yuhself - sometimes mi come home mi nat even know weh mi ah go buck up - but thats how u suppose to flex as a friend, and theres a time in your life for that...
Now that I am a grown woman - all my friends hav their own legitimate places (not dem madda or faada house) and I can;t imagine them making such a request...
also now that I have a child even if I am single I would definitely not allow that.