Re: Unacceptable behavior
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zarah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Then, when I told ole gerl to clean up my bathroom, kitchen and living area (suitcases were open and clothes were everywhere) she told me that she "will get to it". [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </div></div>
ooohhhh and what did you say???? </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yuh see dat is why mi nuh like people come tan a mi yaad ennuh. Missa Marie always seh once di cupboard door dem stawt slam it's time to go.
That could never happen to me because I would turn the friend away at the door righ thten and there but that's just me. You can't call last minute changing the plans. Heck no.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zarah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Then, when I told ole gerl to clean up my bathroom, kitchen and living area (suitcases were open and clothes were everywhere) she told me that she "will get to it". [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </div></div>
ooohhhh and what did you say???? </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yuh see dat is why mi nuh like people come tan a mi yaad ennuh. Missa Marie always seh once di cupboard door dem stawt slam it's time to go.
That could never happen to me because I would turn the friend away at the door righ thten and there but that's just me. You can't call last minute changing the plans. Heck no.