Re: Have you ever been
den if unnu aggoh deh wid smaddy weh shame unnu, or just plain can't be taught a oofa fault dat? i once dated a country man from guyana, he didn't even know how to pump gas, but he was a smart man and if i told him not to hum and eat at the same time, he knew the next time that it just wasn't done. cuddan tek him goh hennyweh.
if i'm dealing with someone and him head is too tough, or we haven't been in social situations to we can gauge each other's level of gauche, then we just don't know each other well enough [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
den if unnu aggoh deh wid smaddy weh shame unnu, or just plain can't be taught a oofa fault dat? i once dated a country man from guyana, he didn't even know how to pump gas, but he was a smart man and if i told him not to hum and eat at the same time, he knew the next time that it just wasn't done. cuddan tek him goh hennyweh.
if i'm dealing with someone and him head is too tough, or we haven't been in social situations to we can gauge each other's level of gauche, then we just don't know each other well enough [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]