<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Geneva</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me eat bkfast but me hungry [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]...so maybe me miss where u cover it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
the grief counsellor ting u talking bout?
it still dont reach a point where it look like him want to distance himself. </div></div>
nope..cause im not tekking ova de biz 100%..im going into partnership wid har..so de contact will continue at the very least fe dat reason </div></div>
but how yuh nain mention this ? i thought it was the dead friend who was partner wid him.
oh heck no. dog nyam har supper. if a mi like she mi find one wuk quick quick and a hope the condo inna fi har name only [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
dat breddah is GONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE </div></div>
dat was my fault fe trying fe condense tings..she usually seh dem in business togedda...but it was actually de dead man's business..dis is not "hubby's" primary job...as of yessideh dem drawing up papas fe im to tek ova a portion..
de coop is in both dere names..she dug into har life savings and I think put up most of the downpayment...he borrowed from his mom for the downpayment an is paying har back each month
dem draw up papas dat if anyting happen to eidda wan the coop would go to the survivor...if summen happen to both of dem..coop gets sold and the proceeds go to their children (they each have a son)..last yr when she was telling me bout de arrangment..she sey dem decide fe juss buy de place togedda cause it wasn't like at this stage dem likely to find the love a dem lives [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
now me, also, undastand why her son was willing to help har buy de place but only on the condition dat "hubby" could not move een..at the time i thought that was strange since im seem to get awn wid "hubby"
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.