Re: Do women allow?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_Aynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Someone on here in an LDR has talked about cheating and how he should use a condom if he cheats. </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] that could have been me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Adressing the topic, I would not say that women "allow" their men to cheat. Men are going to cheat! regardless if they have "permission" to or not. That is my personal belief, I'm not asking anyone to share it with me, or to agree with me. I just ask that my cheating man use a condom when he does.
disclaimer coming </div></div>if mi a undastan weh yuh type den mi agree wid dat to.
Mi naw seh it arite fe him cheat or mi a gi him permission..but if him dweet i would hope him use condom an nuh cum bring bak no disease to mi </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I think expecting fidelity from a man is naive..and di Mr hate it when I talk like that but it is true...as women we set our selves up for ish that could have been prevented from day 1 had everyone been straightforward.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_Aynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Someone on here in an LDR has talked about cheating and how he should use a condom if he cheats. </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] that could have been me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Adressing the topic, I would not say that women "allow" their men to cheat. Men are going to cheat! regardless if they have "permission" to or not. That is my personal belief, I'm not asking anyone to share it with me, or to agree with me. I just ask that my cheating man use a condom when he does.
disclaimer coming </div></div>if mi a undastan weh yuh type den mi agree wid dat to.
Mi naw seh it arite fe him cheat or mi a gi him permission..but if him dweet i would hope him use condom an nuh cum bring bak no disease to mi </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I think expecting fidelity from a man is naive..and di Mr hate it when I talk like that but it is true...as women we set our selves up for ish that could have been prevented from day 1 had everyone been straightforward.