Re: Do women allow?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What *I* am saying is if him a go out deh go cheat (w/o my knowledge) hopefully him a do it safely so dat him nuh cum back an a have sex wid me (thinking he's being faithful) an gimi nutten</div></div>
Exactly my thoughts. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Since I can't control anyone, I have had FRANK discussions and laid down the law in the past and plan to do the same in the further should I decide to become sexually involved with anyone, that if they decide to go to war... PLEASE WEAR THE HELMET.
Wouldn't it be very irresponsible, infantile and short-sighted of me NOT to have that discussion...more importantly to PROTECT myself? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What *I* am saying is if him a go out deh go cheat (w/o my knowledge) hopefully him a do it safely so dat him nuh cum back an a have sex wid me (thinking he's being faithful) an gimi nutten</div></div>
Exactly my thoughts. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Since I can't control anyone, I have had FRANK discussions and laid down the law in the past and plan to do the same in the further should I decide to become sexually involved with anyone, that if they decide to go to war... PLEASE WEAR THE HELMET.
Wouldn't it be very irresponsible, infantile and short-sighted of me NOT to have that discussion...more importantly to PROTECT myself? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]