Re: If you had the chance
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so getting back to the subject at hand.....
anything of his you'd like to throw out mariek? </div></div>
one ugly picture in the bedroom (i thought I posted this, oops sorry) but I have a plan [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
So do you claim the picture? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] can't you see it's the same as that ugly sofa I'm talking about? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
of course mi claim di picture, is fi wi picture mi juss nuh like ie. it is on fi wi wall, in fi wi bedroom which fi wi painter is going to accidentally get paint on in two weeks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so getting back to the subject at hand.....
anything of his you'd like to throw out mariek? </div></div>
one ugly picture in the bedroom (i thought I posted this, oops sorry) but I have a plan [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
So do you claim the picture? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] can't you see it's the same as that ugly sofa I'm talking about? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
of course mi claim di picture, is fi wi picture mi juss nuh like ie. it is on fi wi wall, in fi wi bedroom which fi wi painter is going to accidentally get paint on in two weeks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]