<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nuh muss. Some man wi treat de ooman like crap an mek shi feel like a shi a do de cheating or sumthing wrong in the relationship. try turn it roun pon she because him know him a do wrong [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
ETA:
Hell! Moas man mi know do dat... I dunno one weh treat dem ooman like gold while dem a hide an cheat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]what would be the point? might as well dem wine, dine, gift and rooks dem ooman instead a gi bun den.
Actually both ways do happen, I think it just depends on the person.
Some will constantly accuse the partner of infidelity because in their mind "if I am doing it and he/she can't see then he/she is probably doing it too and playing me for a fool.
Others will do the shower partner with flowers gifts etc to try and avert suspicion and allieviate guilt.
My advice keep an eye out for any subtle changes in your partners behavior. Staying late after work. Unreachable at times. sudden interest in going to the gym. picking fights over small things blowing them up to the point of storming out for the night. New items of clothing that are not their normal taste or style. AND most importantly hitting the shower as soon as dem reach home...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So how do yo feel about that? </div></div>
Dat depends pon a whole heap a tings..
<ul>[*]How me finally fine out[*]How him been treating me while him did a cheat[*]How much money him have inna di bank (yes dat mattah) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img][*]How di relationship been going...was I working extra hard to keep things together? Were we just roommates fi di last X years? Was di relationship nice and luvy duby, and me dida walk round tink everything criss.[*]Him skills as a rookser[*]How long we did deh vs how long him was cheating[*]Was I cheating as well?[/list]
Nuff tings fi consider. </div></div>
This is quit interesting..Your second answer..how much does that weigh in? </div></div>
How all a dem weigh in depend pon di situation. If me just a speculate, right now all a dem are equal. Den as tings start fi unravel, di items start to get weighed.
so u basically sayin u would give yuh man a bly if yuh fine out seh him cheatin' as long as him a treat yuh like star, have deep pockets an still a run de eh hem red? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
My advice keep an eye out for any subtle changes in your partners behavior. Staying late after work. Unreachable at times. sudden interest in going to the gym. picking fights over small things blowing them up to the point of storming out for the night. New items of clothing that are not their normal taste or style. AND most importantly hitting the shower as soon as dem reach home...
Of course one must always keep dem eye open. But in some situations yuh can't tell.
Me did know one lady dat did deh wid a marrid man. Him was a mgr fi a supermarket in har area. Him mek har know him nah lef him wife and family, him just a look smaddy.
Him work sumting like Mon - Sat 7 Am - 5 PM. Everyday by 5:30 him reach a him yaad. Me fren did work pon a 3 PM - 11 PM shift. Him would go har yaad pon him lunch hour. Not everyday though, just couple times a week. Dem did deh fi YEARS going wid dis arrangement. Me nuh know what evah come a dem cause me loose touch wid har.
She had no reason to bust him cause him used to tek care and make sure she was alright. Aftah a while she did fine har owna man, and him did OK wid dat...as long as him could come check har now and agen.
How would his wife ever suspect anything? Especially if dem marrid life was moving along as any other marrid couple. Sometimes yuh just can't know.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so u basically sayin u would give yuh man a bly if yuh fine out seh him cheatin' as long as him a treat yuh like star, have deep pockets an still a run de eh hem red? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
No, it would just determine how I deal with the situation. Like would I key his car, or just turn around and walk away...and whole heap of other scenarios in between.
Dam, based on weh yuh seh tanyur [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Dat would mean seh mi a gi bun or mi man might tink mi a gi bun [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
is di chroot Pepper a tawk. you can't really determine how you're going to behave, until you're in that sittayshan. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] never say never, and all that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So how do yo feel about that? </div></div>
Dat depends pon a whole heap a tings..
<ul>[*]How me finally fine out[*]How him been treating me while him did a cheat[*]How much money him have inna di bank (yes dat mattah) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img][*]How di relationship been going...was I working extra hard to keep things together? Were we just roommates fi di last X years? Was di relationship nice and luvy duby, and me dida walk round tink everything criss.[*]Him skills as a rookser[*]How long we did deh vs how long him was cheating[*]Was I cheating as well?[/list]
Nuff tings fi consider. </div></div>
This is quit interesting..Your second answer..how much does that weigh in? </div></div>
Biggah, do you ever sleep [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Second answer would be the make it or break it point for me. Cause if he has been treating me like dog and then I find out that its b/c he feels guilty for his messing around then I would have no mercy in my heart.....That's being doubly punished for someone else's nonsense.
Plus, there is the underlying implication that if he/she has been treating you poorly then perhaps in the back of your mind you knew something was up but you were in denial......That is some self-inflicted pain at that point. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">usually don't the man suppose to treat you extra nice, like flowers and trinkets if he's cheating? the guilt and stuff? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
I don't think their are rules for doing wrong. But some man go that route dowe. I wonder why..kind of no mek no sense
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.