Re: Question for you married/coupled up peeps
Tanya him is a big man mi can't control it. There are some men who you can in some way avoid their steppig out and those are committed men who need to be interested in their relationship. The others are just prone to cheating. Yes those exist I've met a few [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
When dealing wtih the latter you can do nothing but step away from them but the former, well you have to be imaginative, plus if the man doesn't notice something call his attention to it. They are not the most detail oriented persons in the world.
People think u get married that's just it. The hard work just begun. You need to do things that are interesting. You have to set aside quality time and that doesn't mean smothering him and have him under house arrest. Where u going where u been wen u going why an wid who u going how yuh getting dere an wat u going tuh duh wen u dere every single time i sannoying.
Tanya him is a big man mi can't control it. There are some men who you can in some way avoid their steppig out and those are committed men who need to be interested in their relationship. The others are just prone to cheating. Yes those exist I've met a few [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
When dealing wtih the latter you can do nothing but step away from them but the former, well you have to be imaginative, plus if the man doesn't notice something call his attention to it. They are not the most detail oriented persons in the world.
People think u get married that's just it. The hard work just begun. You need to do things that are interesting. You have to set aside quality time and that doesn't mean smothering him and have him under house arrest. Where u going where u been wen u going why an wid who u going how yuh getting dere an wat u going tuh duh wen u dere every single time i sannoying.