Re: Housewife
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistagirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistagirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The only thing you HAVE to have to be a SAHM is kids.
the only thing you have to be to be a HW is married.
Kia, you stay at home 3 weeks a month and and have a cleaning service? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>So what are you if yuh nuh married an nuh have kids an doan work from home?? wukliss [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] rich [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] retired? </div></div>
where does the husbandless, childless woman work then? :thinking: THAT will tell us what to call her [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>shi nuh wuk nonetall
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistagirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistagirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The only thing you HAVE to have to be a SAHM is kids.
the only thing you have to be to be a HW is married.
Kia, you stay at home 3 weeks a month and and have a cleaning service? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>So what are you if yuh nuh married an nuh have kids an doan work from home?? wukliss [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] rich [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] retired? </div></div>
where does the husbandless, childless woman work then? :thinking: THAT will tell us what to call her [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>shi nuh wuk nonetall