Black woman a fi yuh owna fault caz a you pick de man
Last edited by Tropicana; 09-17-2013, 05:33 PM.
she has a lot of good points and yes women do pick the men.. How many times when I was dating I would think 'no sah, you cannot know me 'If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
We can say no thank youbut we do not do the initial picking. If a man ain't interested you could strip dung and give im a lap dance and you know what just ain't getting off the couch to quote the Millionaire Matchmaker.
By contrast, if a woman isn't interested in a man, if he is patient, he can woo her over time as long as he is not a total right off.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWe can say no thank youbut we do not do the initial picking. If a man ain't interested you could strip dung and give im a lap dance and you know what just ain't getting off the couch to quote the Millionaire Matchmaker.
By contrast, if a woman isn't interested in a man, if he is patient, he can woo her over time as long as he is not a total right off.
Originally posted by Emperah View Postyou are speaking fi yuhself an wi kno seh yuh nuh nahmal ahreddymi noh inna dat
If is the part about women eventually being attracted to men who woo them and in whom dem did not have an interest in the first place,a common every day occurence dat.
Speaking of not narmal yes mi know mi lickle more dan half mad but you totally gawn from long time now.
imo, A woman cannot "pick" the man unless the man interested. Yes, him will sleep with her, and what not, but if him not interested him just waiting for the next ship and doan really want nuh long term relationship bizness
Women on the other hand *can* be wooed. If the man tek him time and show her seh him nice and patient and would be good father material, in many cases a woman will change her mind and enter into a relationship.
*agreeing with Tropicana.........disclaimer : never watch video....cause them ting usually just people that think dem really deep but them video just fool.
Last edited by CeaBee; 09-18-2013, 04:09 PM.
Originally posted by CeaBee View Postimo, A woman cannot "pick" the man unless the man interested. Yes, him will sleep with her, and what not, but if him not interested him just waiting for the next ship and doan really want nuh long term relationship bizness
Women on the other hand *can* be wooed. If the man tek him time and show her seh him nice and patient and would be good father material, in many cases a woman will change her mind and enter into a relationship.
*agreeing with Tropicana.........disclaimer : never watch video....cause them ting usually just people that thing dem really deep but the video just fool.
so doesnt that mean the woman made the choice??thus meaning she picked him?
i guess im confused b/c women in my circle dont go after men...men come after them. so in that case she "picks" what man she wants to date or enter into a relationship.
On the other hand i can totally see how if a woman goes after a man, he not interested then yes HE is doing the choosing.
Imo, i think woman should allow men do what they do...they chase...they hunters. so let them come after you so you can then choose which man is the best to date or enter into a relationship.
Just because they chase us dont mean we have to choose themWe pick who we want
guess im old fashioned
Originally posted by RichD View Postlaw of pressure and proximity work from both sides.
if woman patient and "wooing" she can get thru too