Not going to debate that with you in this thread...this is about dating timelines. Ok you promised fe come tell me why you say mi living in a cocoon and you're trying to jar me out of it... or was it jar mi batty out a it.
Does this mean you agree with it? The guy who wrote I kissed I kissed dating goodbye and the folks at Courtship Connection believe in it. for some reason there website seems to be down.
Not going to debate that with you in this thread...this is about dating timelines. Ok you promised fe come tell me why you say mi living in a cocoon and you're trying to jar me out of it... or was it jar mi batty out a it.
Why are you shocked? I am just quoting you. I can't remember if you said you were trying to jar me out of mi cocoon or jar mi batty out a mi cocoon. I am 99% sue it was the latter.
Where does a CANADIAN guy come up with these expressions?
Anyway come explain what is unrealistic about my approach to the point that you tink mi is what did you say "out a touch", unrealistic and living in a cocoon. Surely you don't expect me to become like de herd a heffah dem you did post up soh.
Also, if you think I am unrealistic, what do you think of those who feel the first kiss should wait for the altar. Man that is SO romantic.... but when man used to getting dis dem naw go wait fi no altar fi kiss.
Anyway come explain what is unrealistic about my approach to the point that you tink mi is what did you say "out a touch", unrealistic and living in a cocoon. Surely you don't expect me to become like de herd a heffah dem you did post up soh.
why are you so consistently nasty about women you don't even know? not stepping on your throat, but ... it says ... a lot ... about you ... not them ...no offence but you do come across as a vile vile cretin. christian mi baxide.
why are you so consistently nasty about women you don't even know? not stepping on your throat, but ... it says ... a lot ... about you ... not them ...no offence but you do come across as a vile vile cretin.
If the women are going to parade around half naked and take photos, that is not my problem.
They do look like a herd off heffers making a spectacle of themselves showing off dem teats like any milking cow and lying pon dem back every chance dem get.
I was at an agricultural fair on the weekend and it struck me again how much they are exactly like that. Mi did teck pickcah too.
If it makes me come across as vile...I really do not care.
Not sure which Bible YOU read. The last I checked, the Bible said that women are to dress modestly and it also says flee fornication so the fact that you think 'gainst slutty attire and behaviour is "unChristian" tells me is a LONG time since you did open a Bible.
Someone has to take a stand. Everyone is not going to defend slackness.
I do not respect women who dress like sluts, parade around like heffers and drop baggy all over the place....and mi wi continue to pon dem. They are a disgrace. Maybe if enough people pon dem dem will start dress properly.
You lucky mi nevah did say dem spread out like dead cockroach.
I am not discussing your objections to my characterizations of these sluts anymore. You an' de rest a your posse who peep peep cluck cluck back a me. The fact that onoo defend this kind a slackness speaks volumes. Onno should be ashamed a onno selves.
I notice non one has any objections when Blugiant started the thread about the baggy dropping slut....which I LOVED by they way. Good for him for calling her out.
I am not breaking any rules. Now if the rules change and Xavier decides he doesn't want comments like that here, that's a different story. I will comply with his rules.
why are you so consistently nasty about women you don't even know? not stepping on your throat, but ... it says ... a lot ... about you ... not them ...no offence but you do come across as a vile vile cretin. christian mi baxide.
For the question as to why it is not perceived posters are only critiquing Tropicana's comments and not other posters it is due to the constant 'christian' behavior component. It comes across as if Tropicana is parading her christianity while putting other groups down which is un christ like-- hence the backlash.
Actually all this christianity talk turns me off and further away from organized religions. My kids only go to religious ed to gain an understanding of what the bible is but our moral lessons are taught at home -- ie how to be a good person.
cluck cluck... now i can see a reason why people are turned off this dyam place
ps. i don't have a posse and i don't follow you around but this is a discussion board
one and one alone. it tiresome BAD! same ole heapa lecture and research dis and dat. u cant even have fun and joke around before some damn statistics or research paper posted and THEN fadda......the bible constantly being thrown in ppl face. it's ridiculous.
For the question as to why it is not perceived posters are only critiquing Tropicana's comments and not other posters it is due to the constant 'christian' behavior component. It comes across as if Tropicana is parading her christianity while putting other groups down which is un christ like-- hence the backlash.
Actually all this christianity talk turns me off and further away from organized religions. My kids only go to religious ed to gain an understanding of what the bible is but our moral lessons are taught at home -- ie how to be a good person.
im convinced she wants to run everyone away so she can sit around, talk to herself, and harass Xavier for smilies all day so this can be indeed tropi.com as dahjah call it
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.