Re: sex ann cell phone
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
my shock is that he would masterbate to another man's tool getting slopped on... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] not good! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
but of course - cause den im imagine seh ah fe him getting slopped on </div></div>
DWL...isn't that why porn is a multi-million or billion dollar industry. Donnika yuh nevah see a blue movie yet? </div></div>
That was the point I was going to make to her, but could not bother. People have been pleasuring themselves for ages by watching others "get it on."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
my shock is that he would masterbate to another man's tool getting slopped on... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] not good! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
but of course - cause den im imagine seh ah fe him getting slopped on </div></div>
DWL...isn't that why porn is a multi-million or billion dollar industry. Donnika yuh nevah see a blue movie yet? </div></div>
That was the point I was going to make to her, but could not bother. People have been pleasuring themselves for ages by watching others "get it on."