u dont think he is a jackass for acting so stupid? </div></div>well for taking me for an idiot...
mek ah continue.
closing the door did nothing. he simply stood outside insisting we talk about this because she's lying. "she just says I'm her husband. that's how she talks". sigh. I kept asking him to just leave but he refused. of course me start threaten fi call her again...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"Please?" Are you sure you're telling the story right? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>yes. "please". I've now adopted canadian politeness, you know! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
My stomach has always been weak, enough crying went on from the both of us. Everything came to light and he ended up losing his wife and his position she was pregnant with their second child. First time I had actually heard something about trying to sex her ear, on prior dates with him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My stomach has always been weak, enough crying went on from the both of us. Everything came to light and he ended up ;osing his wife and his position she was pregnant with their second child. First time I had actually heard something about trying to sex her ear, on prior dates with him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </div></div>
so he did suffer consequencies, eh? good. too damn selfish!
It took a while but yes he got what he deserved. I was upset with her at first too cause often times her parents thought she was visiting me, I had no idea what she was doing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It took a while but yes he got what he deserved. I was upset with her at first too cause often times her parents thought she was visiting me, I had no idea what she was doing. </div></div>
well she was just naive.
u dont think he is a jackass for acting so stupid? </div></div>well for taking me for an idiot...
mek ah continue.
closing the door did nothing. he simply stood outside insisting we talk about this because she's lying. "she just says I'm her husband. that's how she talks". sigh. I kept asking him to just leave but he refused. of course me start threaten fi call her again...
he wouldn't budge. I got [censored] and secretly dialled her number(while he's still outside my door)and said "what's that you say [his name], you're not married? " meanwhile she is in my ear "huh? I don't understand...?" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
so I walked away from the door so he couldnt hear me speak to her
"do you know where [his name] is right now?" she said "he's not here"
I said, "that's because he's here." she replies "no. [his name] is at work!" at this point it was almost 12 am... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> dont mind me, mi on 24 hr oncall this weekend
continue ...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
well give me some damn popcorn then [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
butter please [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
oh I'm sorry.. but this one is jrye - not a drop a butta pon it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
hush..
carryone
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.