Yes there are some really nice looking men and certain accents do make my heart flutter:

Many can dance really well and that is always a plus but all too often it's:
- reluctance to eat out as "you nevah know wha dem put in de food"
- as we have seen on here unwillingness to celebrate holidays
- old fashioned ideas about the roles of men and women in child rearing and running a household
- little interest in travelling
- labelling things like afternoon tea or polo as Babylonian
- pressure to drop baggy
- then there is the lounging about in marina business
- and if dem drop h's mi gawn
- few will accompany you to the ballet or symphony .....unless dem a chi-chi man
- slow dancing when holding a bottle of beer mek mi want to
- dance or drink beer not both 
Now I am not saying ALL so don't get defensive men but ....it doesn't seem like a whole heck of a lot of fun to me.

Many can dance really well and that is always a plus but all too often it's:
- reluctance to eat out as "you nevah know wha dem put in de food"
- as we have seen on here unwillingness to celebrate holidays
- old fashioned ideas about the roles of men and women in child rearing and running a household
- little interest in travelling
- labelling things like afternoon tea or polo as Babylonian
- pressure to drop baggy

- then there is the lounging about in marina business
- and if dem drop h's mi gawn
- few will accompany you to the ballet or symphony .....unless dem a chi-chi man

- slow dancing when holding a bottle of beer mek mi want to
- dance or drink beer not both 
Now I am not saying ALL so don't get defensive men but ....it doesn't seem like a whole heck of a lot of fun to me.
@ Sue.