Originally posted by j-kid
Are Jamaican men boring to date?
Okay I have a few more complaints to replace the ones I had to take off the list.
1. Some a onoo have really weird ideas.
and
2. The rubbing on de dance floor bizniz.
The first time I saw it I was so shock
mi nearly

Went to a party on Eglinton years ago and the guys were doing it....we the women too but trust me it is the men who initiate this. I thought HOW GROSS!!
STILL think it's gross.
Where did ANYBODY get such an idea anyway? Who came up with it and why did other people copy such truly bizarre behaviour?
After watching Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares
I guess mi ave fe withdraw mi complaint about some Jamaican men being squeamish about eating at restaurants too.
Can't post these because of some of the language...the version I watch has beep-beep...now I know why
You can find them on Youtube..
Gordon uncovers rodent droppings in the Trobiano's kitchen
Mouse and rat droppings pon plates,

Language here is worse.
Chef Ramsay Horrified! He Shuts Down Restaurant
I finally came up 2 complaints to add to the list to replace the items I took off.
What's up with the nasty looking rag hanging out a pocket like a flippin' tail business? It really CREEPS me out. :vomit. Jamaican men of old used to carry handkerchiefs well not sure if that is what they were called but...

Yesterday, Leroy Gibbon performed and he even had that up on stage. This an old performance of his. I guess this is standard procedure for him. Never heard of him by the way. See 3:11.
He is completely bald and man has he ever aged since this video so I couldn't understand why it was Rastafari dis and Rastafari dat.
I'm confused, this video is earlier yet he looks older, like he did last night.
Anyway I digeress.
Next complaint.
What's up with this peeing everywhere bizniz. It is a HUGE turn-off. There were port a potties and yet as I approached my car to go home there was a guy peeing near his car. Pure nastiness. 
Use the fippin port-a-potty
which, by the way, he had to pass on the way to the car.
I see this in Jamaica all the time and it sick mi stomach.
Flippin Disgusting 
Wha'appen some a de man dem ave teenie weenie bladdah
in addition to.....
Nevah mind. 
Or is pure prostate problem lick some a onoo.
Last edited by Tropicana; 08-04-2014, 11:39 AM.
when i'm elected - there'll be a potty- y behind every restaurant, in every alley way - behind every dumpster. on our very first *date* after walking and squaking for miles - I told mr sue "go stand over there" - he figured it out and tells me - "when I saw you do that I knew you were my girl"
soh now wih juss cack up ann hice --- dresses can afford one many indiscretions. and you always look like a lady - specially if said dress has a bow or lace and stuff
Last edited by Suesumba; 08-05-2014, 09:52 PM.
Better you than me. If it was me, it would be "Excuse me, excuse me", a hasty retreat and then "Taxi!"Originally posted by Suesumba View Postwhen i'm elected - there'll be a potty- y behind every restaurant, in every alley way - behind every dumpster. on our very first *date* after walking and squaking for miles - I told mr sue "go stand over there" - he figured it out and tells me - "when I saw you do that I knew you were my girl"
soh now wih juss cack up ann hice --- dresses can afford one many indiscretions. and you always look like a lady - specially if said dress has a bow or lace and stuff

As far as I am concerned, the only excuse for this is if one is in the middle of no where and there are no facilities for miles around and you really have to go.
There is always a hotel, a fast food joint, or, in this case, the guy walked right past not one but several port a potties to get to his car....and there was no line-up.
Disgusting, filthy and dawgish behaviour.Last edited by Tropicana; 08-05-2014, 10:23 PM.
When did I EVER say I was not into Jamaican men.Originally posted by j-kid View PostTropi, yuh not into Jcan men, soh why do you care what some do?
I am just trying to find one without any of the faults on this list?
I guess I need to update the list as some items have been removed.
Anyway
come address those last 2 points.
How do you account for those?
Noh tell me sey, afta all dis time wi starting fi soften yuh up?
As fi di 2 items:
Mi doan drink, and Mi already tell yuh sey mi use to goh museum and hav bin tuh ballet performance (mi is also very secure in mi masculinity. maybi di ones who mek "dat statement" did hav suppen fi hide).
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI guess I need to update the list as some items have been removed.
Anyway
come address those last 2 points.
How do you account for those? 

I am sure I can come up with more though.