Re: Wood yuh goat widda man whe
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlakICE_Queen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ahhh, the metrosexual...... yeah, i guess it fits then.
but BLICE, can u deal with a man that is prettier than u? i mean more groomed, plucked and perfumed than when u step outside of the house? who knows more about the latest moisturizers and exfoiliants than you?
metros may not play for the other team but it still dont feel right to me.... if I was out with a man like that, I would keep checking the sky for the 4 horsemen......
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Mi missis? A wan ting nummuh meeda do widd demdey kyna man dey an is :RUNDEM:.
Mi like MAN whe fayva MAN as lang as dem cleanup demself. Mi nuh want nuh man whe a shave like dem a ooman bredda. NO! Not I! </div></div>
u see it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
its one thing for your man to say, "oh baby, dont u think that is a bit too much rogue or whatever u women call it, on your cheeks? u kinda look like crusty the clown."
and its another thing for him to say, "oh baby, that blush color is all wrong for your undertones. You are more in the yellow category than pink. I saw an wonderful dry powder blush at the Estee Lauder counter at Macy's that would suit your skin tones and foundation just suberb. Come let us go down to the counter and I will show you how to apply it properly. The key is to suck in your cheeks and sweep upwards when applying the blush."
feel me? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlakICE_Queen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ahhh, the metrosexual...... yeah, i guess it fits then.
but BLICE, can u deal with a man that is prettier than u? i mean more groomed, plucked and perfumed than when u step outside of the house? who knows more about the latest moisturizers and exfoiliants than you?
metros may not play for the other team but it still dont feel right to me.... if I was out with a man like that, I would keep checking the sky for the 4 horsemen......
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Mi missis? A wan ting nummuh meeda do widd demdey kyna man dey an is :RUNDEM:.
Mi like MAN whe fayva MAN as lang as dem cleanup demself. Mi nuh want nuh man whe a shave like dem a ooman bredda. NO! Not I! </div></div>
u see it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
its one thing for your man to say, "oh baby, dont u think that is a bit too much rogue or whatever u women call it, on your cheeks? u kinda look like crusty the clown."
and its another thing for him to say, "oh baby, that blush color is all wrong for your undertones. You are more in the yellow category than pink. I saw an wonderful dry powder blush at the Estee Lauder counter at Macy's that would suit your skin tones and foundation just suberb. Come let us go down to the counter and I will show you how to apply it properly. The key is to suck in your cheeks and sweep upwards when applying the blush."
feel me? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]