Re: Yuh tink him wrang?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: notxKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
dont even try dat..
People fi live by example.
Its weak fi seh just cause smaddy duh something you thing is wrong, you gonna do the same???!
Dats decrepid thinking.
She should have left him when she found out he cheated. Find herself a good faitful man if she can.
But to drop har draws fi har co-worker, then the same co-worker com sidun inna har couch a chat to har husband.. a joke dat.
Run dat baxside. </div></div><span style="color: #3333FF">BS, good strong bull****e. You men seem to think that you can run around and stick your penis into every hole that fits but your good woman is supposed to stay home and remain the good woman, acting like she doesn't know and isn't hurt and angry. Bull****e. Good for the goose is good for the gander. If you're out there cheating on your woman and think she doesn't know, keep living that dream. And if you think she isn't getting you back somehow, keep living that dream, too. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: notxKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
dont even try dat..
People fi live by example.
Its weak fi seh just cause smaddy duh something you thing is wrong, you gonna do the same???!
Dats decrepid thinking.
She should have left him when she found out he cheated. Find herself a good faitful man if she can.
But to drop har draws fi har co-worker, then the same co-worker com sidun inna har couch a chat to har husband.. a joke dat.
Run dat baxside. </div></div><span style="color: #3333FF">BS, good strong bull****e. You men seem to think that you can run around and stick your penis into every hole that fits but your good woman is supposed to stay home and remain the good woman, acting like she doesn't know and isn't hurt and angry. Bull****e. Good for the goose is good for the gander. If you're out there cheating on your woman and think she doesn't know, keep living that dream. And if you think she isn't getting you back somehow, keep living that dream, too. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </span>