You are single s/he is single is it ok to have casual sex with no strings attached
casual sex
Re: casual sex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are single s/he is single is it ok to have casual sex with no strings attached </div></div>Yes as long as you are both old enough (over 21) and mature enough to handle it. and ALWAYS USE A CONDOM [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are single s/he is single is it ok to have casual sex with no strings attached </div></div>Yes as long as you are both old enough (over 21) and mature enough to handle it. and ALWAYS USE A CONDOM [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
my friend has warts and she used a condom [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are single s/he is single is it ok to have casual sex with no strings attached </div></div>Yes as long as you are both old enough (over 21) and mature enough to handle it. and ALWAYS USE A CONDOM [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
my friend has warts and she used a condom [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
and female condoms too ..
wrapup unnoself in strong plastic b4 touching each odda..
actually just have virtual sex in second lifeIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are single s/he is single is it ok to have casual sex with no strings attached </div></div>Yes as long as you are both old enough (over 21) and mature enough to handle it. and ALWAYS USE A CONDOM [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
my friend has warts and she used a condom [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
Oh please u can have one "steady" partner - tek test and dem step out on you and u contract something... there is no guarantee today except abstinence as someone said.
If you're gonna have sex with whomever - just take all teh precautions you can and be responsible at all times... presumably most sensible grownups now are doing this.
Ps. sex outside of a relationship does not automatically mean STD's and pregnancy - sheesh.
Damn - that must be a REAL good friend to share that with you - mi nuh tink mi wouloda share dat wid nuhbaddy! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh please u can have one "steady" partner </div></div>
nobody saying no to that...you just run a higher risk out there with some random person whose sexual history you barely know. I am married and I still take HIV tests yearly. Twice when I was pregnant.
If I had known in my youth what I know now I would be like Serenity [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
my friend has warts and she used a condom [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>Dagggggggggggggggggggggg............... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] me hart goes out to u friend..
if me did hear all a dis inna de day, me would really, never, even want to consider to have sex outside at all..(even doe I didnt)
that comment alone, would mek anybody ketch dem friad.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cold.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh please u can have one "steady" partner </div></div>
nobody saying no to that...you just run a higher risk out there with some random person whose sexual history you barely know. I am married and I still take HIV tests yearly. Twice when I was pregnant.
If I had known in my youth what I know now I would be like Serenity [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img] </div></div>why u tek it so often. I have only taken it once, and dats when I went to get life insurance..
oh sarry, me just realize the answer, so noh badda answer..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]..
and as to u friend, a guess when u tink bout it, the condom, noh really protect the rubbing up and down that happen when skin touch skin...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh please u can have one "steady" partner - tek test and dem step out on you and u contract something... there is no guarantee today except abstinence as someone said.
If you're gonna have sex with whomever - just take all teh precautions you can and be responsible at all times... presumably most sensible grownups now are doing this.
Ps. sex outside of a relationship does not automatically mean STD's and pregnancy - sheesh. </div></div>
ah but sometimes u can tek precautions den when u done u look fi inspect di condom only fi find the condom beside u head. all yuh hear is "it slip off". das why me noh like di casual ting caw it noh worth di stress before u get di tests results...