Re: casual sex
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh please u can have one "steady" partner - tek test and dem step out on you and u contract something... there is no guarantee today except abstinence as someone said.
If you're gonna have sex with whomever - just take all teh precautions you can and be responsible at all times... presumably most sensible grownups now are doing this.
Ps. sex outside of a relationship does not automatically mean STD's and pregnancy - sheesh. </div></div>
ah but sometimes u can tek precautions den when u done u look fi inspect di condom only fi find the condom beside u head. all yuh hear is "it slip off". das why me noh like di casual ting caw it noh worth di stress before u get di tests results... </div></div>donnika, why u hab me a laff up in ya so tinite soh..
woman..please.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh please u can have one "steady" partner - tek test and dem step out on you and u contract something... there is no guarantee today except abstinence as someone said.
If you're gonna have sex with whomever - just take all teh precautions you can and be responsible at all times... presumably most sensible grownups now are doing this.
Ps. sex outside of a relationship does not automatically mean STD's and pregnancy - sheesh. </div></div>
ah but sometimes u can tek precautions den when u done u look fi inspect di condom only fi find the condom beside u head. all yuh hear is "it slip off". das why me noh like di casual ting caw it noh worth di stress before u get di tests results... </div></div>donnika, why u hab me a laff up in ya so tinite soh..
woman..please.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]