Re: Celibacy, No, really, im okay
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">being fat or ugly is not reason enough to declare celibacy is not a choice. there are tonnes on men who still think fat women are attractive and some could care less about her face when they're getting their tips wet.
There are enough ugly/fatty/anorexic/whatever people out there having sex to disprove that. </div></div>
I do agree,being fat,or ugly is no barrier to love,there is someone for everyone,however,my point is this,......there are also a lot of women out there who are celibate not by choice,..so being celibate is not something to celebrate,and I personally dont see it as an achievement.
Lets face it,...I can understand a woman not having sex for some time because she hasnt met anyone she finds attractive,or want to have sex with,..but can you imagine a normal highly sexed woman suddenly making a choice to suddenly stop having sex,unless there was some very important extenuating circumstances.
and on top of that,can you imagine any circumstances in which a woman would decide not to have sex,and then wear that abstention as a badge of honour....maybe as I man I dont understand,and that maybe the stumbling block,,its a man and woman thing that men will never understand. </div></div>
Its not a badge of honor, I dont want a pat on the back either. It was just my thoughts nothing more. No praise needed. And Newtral man, I see your very passionate about the subject. Were you the guy that approached me in the mall. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I can't believe you cant see the humour in the thread. It was just plain humor. I guess it's bigger than I thought. Wow, can't laugh at nothing nomore [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] </div></div>
Lol,its not too serious Phatty,is juss reason wi a reason,everything still cool,obviously men and women will see this differently,just let us know when you decide fe end de celibacy thing,it will make for good reading.Dwl </div></div>
Newtral yuh nuh easy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">being fat or ugly is not reason enough to declare celibacy is not a choice. there are tonnes on men who still think fat women are attractive and some could care less about her face when they're getting their tips wet.
There are enough ugly/fatty/anorexic/whatever people out there having sex to disprove that. </div></div>
I do agree,being fat,or ugly is no barrier to love,there is someone for everyone,however,my point is this,......there are also a lot of women out there who are celibate not by choice,..so being celibate is not something to celebrate,and I personally dont see it as an achievement.
Lets face it,...I can understand a woman not having sex for some time because she hasnt met anyone she finds attractive,or want to have sex with,..but can you imagine a normal highly sexed woman suddenly making a choice to suddenly stop having sex,unless there was some very important extenuating circumstances.
and on top of that,can you imagine any circumstances in which a woman would decide not to have sex,and then wear that abstention as a badge of honour....maybe as I man I dont understand,and that maybe the stumbling block,,its a man and woman thing that men will never understand. </div></div>
Its not a badge of honor, I dont want a pat on the back either. It was just my thoughts nothing more. No praise needed. And Newtral man, I see your very passionate about the subject. Were you the guy that approached me in the mall. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I can't believe you cant see the humour in the thread. It was just plain humor. I guess it's bigger than I thought. Wow, can't laugh at nothing nomore [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] </div></div>
Lol,its not too serious Phatty,is juss reason wi a reason,everything still cool,obviously men and women will see this differently,just let us know when you decide fe end de celibacy thing,it will make for good reading.Dwl </div></div>
Newtral yuh nuh easy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]