Re: Celibacy, No, really, im okay
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if is u one and the toy inna the place, then is masturbation, imo
if is u and smaddy and a toy then it could be any number of things ie: foreplay, sex etc( not quite sure what the etc could be [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img])
</div></div>Exactly [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
It's takes TWO people to have sex. If is you alone wid a toy or a cucumber it is NOT SEX it is masturbation.
an fi di smaddy weh did mek di comment bout di lebanese [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] NOT ALL LESBIANS engage in toy play or penetration ....[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/kissteeth.gif[/img] unno fi know weh unno a chat bout before unno come post tings pannie board [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
That's true i've had lesbian friends that told me that they just dont like the way penetration feel. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Then what's the point of lesbianism? Do you really think they are going to tell you the truth? Sure they may not like the feel of a penetratating of a real penis, but I bet you they have other things to probe into themselves.
Be real, while recieving oral sex from a woman's point of view you may be satisfied for a second or so you tell me you can roll over and go to sleep and you'll be fine with it? You would want penetration from your lover.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if is u one and the toy inna the place, then is masturbation, imo
if is u and smaddy and a toy then it could be any number of things ie: foreplay, sex etc( not quite sure what the etc could be [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img])
</div></div>Exactly [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
It's takes TWO people to have sex. If is you alone wid a toy or a cucumber it is NOT SEX it is masturbation.
an fi di smaddy weh did mek di comment bout di lebanese [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] NOT ALL LESBIANS engage in toy play or penetration ....[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/kissteeth.gif[/img] unno fi know weh unno a chat bout before unno come post tings pannie board [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
That's true i've had lesbian friends that told me that they just dont like the way penetration feel. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Then what's the point of lesbianism? Do you really think they are going to tell you the truth? Sure they may not like the feel of a penetratating of a real penis, but I bet you they have other things to probe into themselves.
Be real, while recieving oral sex from a woman's point of view you may be satisfied for a second or so you tell me you can roll over and go to sleep and you'll be fine with it? You would want penetration from your lover.