<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] a wonda if Nylah actually entered one of those shops....nahhhhhhh...not Nylah. </div></div>
wish shop Compray [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] how yu know bout dem shop deh Compray [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]?
Black Man
The truth of the matter is
There is nothing more beautiful
Than a black man
Whether five-two or six-seven,
Yellow fabulous or chocolate heaven
Than a black man
Long and lean
With deep brown eyes
Wavy hair or dreds
With strong thick thighs
Than a black man
Bald head with goatee
Cornrows or a fade
A little thick, a little thin
Oh the choices to be made
Than a black man
Scholarly or not
Wall Street or hip hop
I'll sing your praises
To the mountain top
Head of the home
Provider and love
Obedient son and loving brother
There's nothing more beautiful
Than a black man
A mighty provider you've proven to be
Sacrificing your life to keep me free
Working for crumbs
When the table is bare
Praising the Lord
Leading the family in prayer
Than a black man
Holding my hand
When fear emerges
Remaining faithful, suppressing your urges
Proving your strength
By turning the other cheek
Having high hopes
When the situation is bleak
Than a black man
Treating me like the queen
I was born to be
Never disrespecting, dishonoring, or disgracing me
Giving me credit when it is due Oh, black man, how I honor you
Than a black man!
denzel shave him head again? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] a wonda if Nylah actually entered one of those shops....nahhhhhhh...not Nylah. </div></div>
eeewwwwwww, dont need any acroutrements [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so you a go start wax romanticisms like zarah now? </div></div>
naah, I wont bore you guys with the details [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
did I mention that he is damn near perfect? yeah, he is perfect, uh-huh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi know a who [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] mi know a who [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
him name start wid Dah and end wid Jah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img] </div></div>
wheel and come again [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
somewhere on this board a heart stopped beating if only for a second then started beating faster. There was a flood of emotions as the eyes carefully scanned the words Kurlie wrote. "Say it's not so" the heart screamed in turmoil.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi know a who [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] mi know a who [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
him name start wid Dah and end wid Jah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img] </div></div>
wheel and come again [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
somewhere on this board a heart stopped beating if only for a second then started beating faster. There was a flood of emotions as the eyes carefully scanned the words Kurlie wrote. "Say it's not so" the heart screamed in turmoil.
Alas thanks to Nylah that heart is now at ease </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] who says I am not a humanitarian or animal lover [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
if that throws someone off the scent, then so it goes. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] a wonda if Nylah actually entered one of those shops....nahhhhhhh...not Nylah. </div></div>
wish shop Compray [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] how yu know bout dem shop deh Compray [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]? </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] But unno si mi dying trial. MrsKurlie, while I don't go into those shops, I know about those shops and I pass one twice per day. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] a wonda if Nylah actually entered one of those shops....nahhhhhhh...not Nylah. </div></div>
wish shop Compray [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] how yu know bout dem shop deh Compray [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]? </div></div>
ummmm she a tawk bout di shop wid di plastic teelie dem
Waaaaiieeeee, mi scrotum!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] that surely made my morning.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi know a who [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] mi know a who [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
Alas thanks to Nylah that heart is now at ease </div></div>
So, nylah. Yuh naw tell wi a wah an done?? a wah kine a confession dis?? afta u nuh confess nutten [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.