Re: A foofah money?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsAdebayor</div><div class="ubbcode-body">since we have 2 very different spending style I wouldnt want to mix up our money except for bills and so (i'm the bad one). </div></div>
could there not be an agreed upon limit of how much each can spend?
we had that (of course mi was way below fi de a few months & den mek it back up one next month which did favor suprise but mi was able to show dat when u average de one month outa 4 mi did still below de dolla amount per month [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img])
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsAdebayor</div><div class="ubbcode-body">since we have 2 very different spending style I wouldnt want to mix up our money except for bills and so (i'm the bad one). </div></div>
could there not be an agreed upon limit of how much each can spend?
we had that (of course mi was way below fi de a few months & den mek it back up one next month which did favor suprise but mi was able to show dat when u average de one month outa 4 mi did still below de dolla amount per month [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img])