Re: Human Hair Brands
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mILuvPortland</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well you learn tings everyday, dont?
bonding glue fi hair on fake hair when it getting braided. </div></div>
ILP, they don't have to use glue. I've had my ends out as well they just roll it with curlers you lean back and they pour scalding hot water over the hair.
sascrise, boopie i know this.
they can do the method you said up top deh (usually reserved for synthetic hair)
they can burn the ends (also reserved for synthetic hair)
they can knot it (both done for synthetic and human hair)
they can glue the ends (also done for both synthetic and human hair)
glue was ok for me as my hair is longer than most folks getting braids (even though i just cut it) and she was able to braid <span style="text-decoration: underline">past</span> where my hair ended and then put <span style="font-weight: bold">a dot of bonding glue on the hair that she was adding in</span>. <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 17pt">so no glue is on my hair</span>. </span>
i hope i am clearer for you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mILuvPortland</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well you learn tings everyday, dont?

bonding glue fi hair on fake hair when it getting braided. </div></div>
ILP, they don't have to use glue. I've had my ends out as well they just roll it with curlers you lean back and they pour scalding hot water over the hair.
</div></div>sascrise, boopie i know this.
they can do the method you said up top deh (usually reserved for synthetic hair)
they can burn the ends (also reserved for synthetic hair)
they can knot it (both done for synthetic and human hair)
they can glue the ends (also done for both synthetic and human hair)
glue was ok for me as my hair is longer than most folks getting braids (even though i just cut it) and she was able to braid <span style="text-decoration: underline">past</span> where my hair ended and then put <span style="font-weight: bold">a dot of bonding glue on the hair that she was adding in</span>. <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 17pt">so no glue is on my hair</span>. </span>
i hope i am clearer for you.

Don't forget "thread" as well.